Kein Cover vorhanden.

Cher: 3614 Jackson Highway

Album: 3614 Jackson Highway
Interpret: Cher
Genre: Pop
Label: Run Out Groove
weitere Ansichten
Kein Cover vorhanden.


Tracks auf LP 1

1 For what it's worth
2 Do right woman, do right man
3 Save the children
4 (just enough to keep me) hangin' on
5 (sittin' on) the dock of the bay
6 Tonight i'll be staying here with you
7 I threw it all away
8 I walk on guilded splinters
9 Lay baby lay
10 Please don't tell me
11 Cry like a baby

Tracks auf LP 2

1 Easy to be hard
2 Chastity's song (band of thieves) [single]
3 Superstar
4 I believe
5 Danny boy
6 Momma look sharp
7 It gets me where i want to go
8 You've made me so very happy
9 Your's until tomorrow
10 The thought of loving you
11 The first time

Den günstigsten Anbieter finden

Günstigster Preis: 32,76€ (in den letzten 30 Tagen)
Preistendenz: fallend
Anbieter Preis Versand Insgesamt Preis Shop

Weitere verfügbare Schallplatten von Cher